Encore

Home   Login   Agents   About   Buy   Sell

   Listings   Open Houses   Market Charts   RE/MAX

Meet Our RE/MAX Encore Real Estate Professionals


Agent Photo Ellen Bartnicki

Ellen Bartnicki
ebartnicki@comcast.net
Work 978-988-0028 x274
Cell 978-604-4683
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Patsy Chinchillo

Patsy Chinchillo
Patsy@PatsyChinchillo.com
http://www.PatsyChinchillo.com
Work 978-988-0028 x223
Cell 978-502-8422
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Gary Cieplik

Gary Cieplik
garycieplik1@gmail.com
Cell 978-852-0046
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Linda Covino

Linda Covino
linda@lindacovino.com
Work 978-988-0028 x229
Cell 978-808-3440
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Kimberly Delling

Kimberly Delling
delling66@hotmail.com
http://kimdellingrealestate.com/
Work 978-988-0028 x261
Cell 781-799-9145
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Mary Giroux

Mary Giroux
mary@marygiroux.com
Work 978 988-0028 x259
Cell 978 857-5069
Fax 978 988-0798

Agent Photo

Chuck Gordon
chuckgordon44@gmail.com
Work (978) 988-0028 x233
Cell (978) 436-0606
Fax (978) 988-0798

Agent Photo Elaine F. Hoff

Elaine F. Hoff
remaxelain@aol.com
Work 978-988-0028 x225
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Sharon Kelley-Parrella

Sharon Kelley-Parrella
sharon@parkerandkelleyteam.com
http://www.parkerandkelleyteam.com
Work 978-479-9657
Cell 978-479-9657
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Gene Leblanc

Gene Leblanc
gene@encorehomes.net
Work 978-988-0028 x273
Cell 978-500-2585
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo

Beth McGaffigan
beth.mcgaffigan@comcast.net
Work 617-543-6663
Cell 617-543-6663
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Jonathan J. Parker

Jonathan J. Parker
jon@jonparker.net
http://www.parkerandkelleyteam.com/
Work 978-988-0028 x257
Cell 978-886-3737
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Rita Patriarca

Rita Patriarca
rita@ritapatriarca.com
Work 978-988-0028 x271
Cell 617-840-8326
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Lisa Pijoan

Lisa Pijoan
lisapijoan@gmail.com
http://www.LisaPSells.com
Work 978-988-0028 x230
Cell 978-944-1968
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Jacquelyn Santini

Jacquelyn Santini
JS@HousesNorthofBoston.com
View My Profile
http://www.HousesNorthofBoston.com
Cell 978-604-8973
Fax 978-988-0798

Agent Photo Jessica Sherman-Anderson

Jessica Sherman-Anderson
newenglandre@gmail.com
View My Profile
Work 978-988-0028
Cell 978-808-8282